Contact MAG

Merchant Advisory Group
4248 Park Glen Road
Minneapolis, MN 55416
(952) 928-4648
info@merchantadvisorygroup.org



MAG CEO - Mark Horwedel, Mark.Horwedel@merchantadvisorygroup.org


Laura Townsend headshot

SVP, Operations- Laura Townsend, Laura.Townsend@merchantadvisorygroup.org


Kari 2015 211 website

Director, Member & Administrative Services - Kari Hartley, Kari.Hartley@merchantadvisorygroup.org


sellheim_amy_Webinar 

Executive Director- Amy Sellheim, Amy.Sellheim@merchantadvisorygroup.org

photo coming soon
Support Analyst- Mary Kay Carlson, MaryKay.Carlson@merchantadvisorygroup.org


Emily Johnson photo

MAG Staff- Emily Johnson, Emily.Johnson@merchantadvisorygroup.org 

Karen Kielmeyer headshot

MAG Staff- Karen Kielmeyer, Karen.Kielmeyer@merchantadvisorygroup.org