Contact MAG

Merchant Advisory Group
4248 Park Glen Road
Minneapolis, MN 55416
(952) 928-4648
info@merchantadvisorygroup.org



MAG CEO - Mark Horwedel, Mark.Horwedel@merchantadvisorygroup.org

 


SVP, Policy & Public Affairs- Liz Garner, Liz.Garner@merchantadvisorygroup.org


Laura Townsend headshot

SVP, Operations- Laura Townsend, Laura.Townsend@merchantadvisorygroup.org


Kari 2015 211 website

Director of Member Services - Kari Hartley, Kari.Hartley@merchantadvisorygroup.org


sellheim_amy_Webinar 

Executive Director- Amy Sellheim, Amy.Sellheim@merchantadvisorygroup.org




​MAG Staff- Michelle Herr, Michelle.Herr@merchantadvisorygroup.org


Erica Linc headshot

​MAG Staff- Erica Linc, Erica.Linc@merchantadvisorygroup.org


Karen Kielmeyer headshot

MAG Staff- Karen Kielmeyer, Karen.Kielmeyer@merchantadvisorygroup.org