MAG Insights

Announcements from the MAG & Featured Articles

MAG 2014 Board of Directors Election Results

MAG board members Lee Jurgens with Ralph Lauren, Dee O’Malley with Best Buy and Chris Priebe with Southwest Airlines were up for re-election in 2014. MAG members were able to cast their vote at the Annual Member Meeting which took place during the 2013 Annual Conference in New Orleans.  Lee, Dee and Chris were voted on by the membership to continue serving on the MAG Board of Directors through 2016. Congratulations! Visit the MAG Website to view the complete listing of the MAG Board of Directors.